Contact

UKAF ACO – OFFICIALS 2021

Chairman – Capt Christian Nicholson
work: 01223 275102
email: christian.nicholson352@mod.gov.uk

Secretary – WO2 Alex Rennie
mobile: 07921 383539
email: alexrennie1@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer – SAC Nick Soloman
work: 01494 497223
email: nicholas.soloman100@mod.gov.uk

Umpire Appointments – FS Gary Eustace
work: 03001 513830
email: gary.eustace262@mod.gov.uk

Scorers Appointments – Mr. Richard V. Isaacs
mobile: 07801 529515
email: richardisaacscricket@yahoo.com

Training and Education Officer – Lt Cdr Glenn Duggan, RN Retd
mobile: 07771 605320
email: glenn.m.duggan@ntlworld.com

Training and Education Assistant – SSgt Simon Mellor
work: 07747 102476
email: simon.mellor@hotmail.co.uk

Performance Officer – FS Martin Seward
mobile: 07590 681303
email: martinseward@me.com

Performance Assistant – Flt Lt John Jones
work: 01522 726707
email: john.jones439@mod.gov.uk

Clothing and Equipment – Mr. George Horne
mobile: 07568 317299
email: enroh242@hotmail.com

Club Safeguarding Officer – Mr. John Bowra
email: john.bowra@dwp.gov.uk

Royal Navy Rep – CPO Lloyd Priest
mobile: 07816 448734
email: lloyd.priest248@mod.gov.uk

Army Rep – SSgt Sarvjit Singh MBE
work: 01483 798548
email: Sarvjit.Singh285@mod.gov.uk

Royal Air Force Rep – Flt Lt Dave Stanford
work: 01491 837766 ext 5275
email: dave.stanford398@mod.gov.uk

Secretary UKAFCA – Lt Col (Rtd) Mike Thornley
work: 01252 787074
email: mthornley@ascb.uk.com

CONTACT US …….