Contact

UKAF ACO – OFFICIALS

Chairman – Capt Christian Nicholson
work: 01252 868740
email: Christian.Nicholson352@mod.uk

Secretary – WO2 Alex Rennie
mobile: 07921 383539
email: alexander.rennie206@mod.uk

Treasurer – SAC Nick Solomon
work: 95233 6295

Umpire Appointments – Sgt Gary Eustace
work: 01522 728914
email: wad-c4i-csssnco@mod.uk

Scorers Appointments – Mr. Richard V Isaacs
mobile: 07801 529515
email: richardisaacscricket@yahoo.com

Education Officer – Sqn Ldr Rick Saunders
work: 95221 4860
email: Air-1Gp-BMNADOCXO@mod.uk

Education Assistant – FS Martin Seward
work: 01407 888529
email: martin.seward@ascentflighttraining.com

Performance Officer – vacant
work:
email:

Performance Assistant – Flt Lt John Jones
work: 01522 726681 or 01522 726707
email: john.jones439@mod.gov.uk

Clothing and Equipment – George Horne
work:
email:

Welfare and Safety – Mr. John Bowra
email: john.bowra@dwp.gsi.gov.uk

Royal Navy Rep – Lt Cdr Glenn Duggan
work: 023 9252 2121
email: glenn.duggan@parliament.uk

Army Rep – Sgr Sarvjit Singh
work: 01263 784760
email: Sarvjit.Singh285@mod.uk

RAF Rep – Flt Lt John Jones
work: 01522 726681 or 01522 726707
email: john.jones439@mod.gov.uk

Secretary UKAFCA – Lt Col (Rtd) Mike Thornley
work: 01252 787074
email: mthornley@ascb.uk.com

CONTACT US …….